top of page

Poetry Discussion

Public·27 members
Elijah Murphy
Elijah Murphy

Mally Makeup Where To Buy

From A-list celebrity makeup artist and Mally Beauty founder Mally Roncal comes an inspirational guide to living a gorgeous life inside and out, with step-by-step beauty lessons and personal stories about how inner strength, a positive outlook, and plenty of mascara can empower and uplift women at every age.

mally makeup where to buy

DOWNLOAD: https://www.google.com/url?q=https%3A%2F%2Ftweeat.com%2F2uf2rX&sa=D&sntz=1&usg=AOvVaw32IRHDNdGTNr5lQTmex2ty

I first met makeup artist Mally Roncal backstage during New York Fashion Week and have been following her career ever since. The self-taught makeup artist has worked with everyone from Beyoncé to Jennifer Lopez and started her own brand, Mally Beauty in 2005. We caught up to talk about how she got her start, working with Beyoncé, and her best advice. I can't wait to see what she does next. Listen to the full episode here.

After working for a fashion designer,[6] Roncal began her ten-year freelance career as a makeup artist for celebrities like Beyoncé Knowles and Jennifer Lopez.[3] Roncal served as a spokesperson for Sephora[5] before founding in 2005 Mally Beauty, a line of makeup and cosmetic tools based on her industry experience.[7]

A beauty blog about expert beauty tips, makeup reviews and the beauty products that work the best! Started in 2001 as one of the original beauty blogs, Beautiful Makeup Search was created by Teri Cosenzi, a savvy beauty expert. As a busy Mom to four, she is committed to finding makeup and skincare that simply works and works well.